Thursday, 3 June 2010

2Pac - The Way He Wanted It vol.1 [2006]

1. Intro: The Way He Wanted It
2. Get Money (Featuring Kyle Rifkin)
3. Under Pressure On My Block (Featuring Assassin)
4. What's Up Wit Tha Luv (Featuring Digital Underground)
5. Ghetto Gospel (Featuring Kyle Rifkin)
6. Black Cotton
7. My Enemy'z (Featuring Silverback Guerillaz)
8. Life's So Hard On A G
9. Never Be Peace (Featuring C-Bo)
10. Death B4 Dishonor (Featuring Big Syke, Mopreme, 2Side, Assassin)
11. We Do This (Featuring Breed, Too Short, Goldy)
12. Love Letterz (Featuring Assassin, Shock-G, Goldy)
13. Niggaz Done Changed (Featuring Richie Rich)
14. The Life Of The Danga
15. I'd Rather Be You Luva! (Featuring Madonna)
16. All Out (Featuring The Outlawz)


Comment: Good shit.

No comments:

Post a Comment